Skip to content

Hi, my BroodjeJaap (Jaap Sandwich) blog is continued as “The Connectivist” blog

January 22, 2012

Since the name BroodjeJaap does not catch on outside the Netherlands and Belgium, I continue writing my blogs at http://theconnectivist.wordpress.com/

My  aim with these blogs / minicolumns is to inspire you by  sending you tasty & interesting idea’s from the magical things I encounter day to day.  Reality is often more wierd and unexpected  than fiction.

BroodjeJaap (Jaap Sandwich)

I often give lectures on invitation. You can reach me for such event at:  vantill (at) gmail (dot) com

My current focus of research is  “Intelligent Social Structures”.

Jaap van Till, prof. em. Internet Network Infrastructures

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help others.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. CASH - BEST Internet Marketing | BEST Internet Marketing

Leave a comment